Signaturely review (2026): features, pros and cons, and what to check before you buy

Signaturely is electronic signature software for sending documents to one or several signers, with reusable templates, automatic reminders and an audit trail.

Researched by Max Benz · Facts checked October 24, 2026 · How we research

Disclosure: Signaturely is built by the team behind Scout SaaS.

Our take for buyers

Signaturely is a lightweight e-signature tool for buyers who want a fast signing flow and clear prices. Personal is $25 per month, Business is $50 per user per month, and a 7 day trial comes first. Signatures are described as legally binding under laws including the US ESIGN Act, UETA and eIDAS, and every interaction is logged with IP address, location, name and email.

The buying gaps are on the enterprise side. The pricing page lists no SSO, SCIM or identity verification, and the hosting region is not stated beyond AWS data centers. Signaturely is built by the team behind this directory.

Best for
Individuals and small teams that send documents for signature and want a simple upload, send and sign flow.
Starting price
Personal $25 per month, or $240 per year
G2 rating
No G2 rating found

What is Signaturely?

Signaturely is electronic signature software for sending documents to one or several signers, with reusable templates, automatic reminders and an audit trail. Signaturely is electronic signature software for sending documents to one or several signers, with reusable templates, automatic reminders and an audit trail.

Category: Electronic Signature Software

Signaturely key features

Signaturely features, checked October 24, 2026
CriterionWhat we found
Legal compliance (ESIGN, UETA, eIDAS)Describes signatures as legally binding under laws including the US ESIGN Act, UETA and the EU eIDAS regulation; each signer interaction is logged with IP address, location, name and email.
Templates and bulk sendReusable templates that can be shared with team members; 1 template on Personal, unlimited on Business.
Signing workflows and routingSign your own documents or send to one or several signers; fields for signatures, initials, dates, text boxes and checkboxes; automatic reminders.
CRM and storage integrationsGoogle Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive and Box; an eSignature API is offered separately.
Envelope or document limitsPersonal: 5 signature requests per month. Business: unlimited.
Pricing model and real costPersonal $25 per month; Business $50 per user per month ($40 billed annually)
Target company sizeIndividuals (Personal) and teams (Business)

Signaturely plans and pricing

Signaturely plans as published on October 24, 2026
PlanPriceUnitNotes
Free trial$0 for 7 daysaccountUnlimited documents during the trial
Free account$0monthAfter the trial: 1 document per month
Personal$25 monthly / $240 annualmonth5 signature requests per month, 1 template, cloud storage integrations, reminders, audit log
Business$50 monthly / $480 annualuser per monthUnlimited signature requests and templates, team management, custom business branding

Annual billing saves 20% on both plans.

Who should shortlist Signaturely

A strong fit for

  • Individuals and small teams that send documents for signature and want a simple upload, send and sign flow.
  • Teams that want templates shared between members.

A weak fit for

  • Anyone who needs more than 5 signature requests a month on the Personal plan.
  • Buyers who need SSO or identity verification options, which the public pricing page does not list.

Signaturely alternatives

  • DocuSignOrganizations with regulated or high-value signing needing audit and compliance depth.
  • PandaDocSales teams generating quotes and contracts from templates and CRM data.
  • SignWellSmall teams that want unlimited documents at a low per-sender price.
  • Dropbox SignSmall teams of 2 to 4 that want published per-user pricing.
  • BoldSignCost-sensitive teams (Business ~$15/user/month yearly)
  • Adobe Acrobat SignTeams already on Adobe Acrobat or Creative Cloud.

Security, admin and compliance

Published: AWS-hosted infrastructure described as ISO 27001 and FISMA certified data centers, encryption in transit and at rest, regular third-party penetration tests and an audit log on both plans. Not published: SSO, SCIM, a data processing addendum and the hosting region. Ask in writing if you need any of them.

Audit logs
Audit log and history on both plans.
Data residency
Hosted in AWS data centers; region not stated.
Certifications
Hosted in AWS data centers described as ISO 27001 and FISMA certified, Data encrypted in transit (256-bit) and at rest, Regular third-party penetration tests.

Contract and buying terms

Contract
Monthly or annual billing.
Starting price
Personal $25 per month, or $240 per year.
Pricing model
Two plans; Business is priced per user.
Free plan or trial
Free plan, Free trial.

What to test in a Signaturely demo or trial

Use the 7 day trial to send a real document to a real signer on a phone. Check the audit trail you would hand to a counterparty, and test a shared template with a second team member. Count how many signature requests a month you send, because Personal is capped at 5. If more than one person sends, price Business per user.

Questions to ask Signaturely before you sign

These are the points Signaturely's public pages leave open. Get the answers in writing before procurement signs off.

  1. Which plan includes SAML SSO, and what does it cost for our seat count?
  2. Is SCIM provisioning included, or a paid add-on?
  3. Can we sign your standard DPA without changes?
  4. What will the price be at renewal, and is the increase capped?

Things to know before a demo

  • After the 7 day trial ends the account drops to a free tier of 1 document per month.
  • Legal validity is described under more than 60 laws, including the ESIGN Act, UETA and eIDAS.
  • Business is priced per user at $50 monthly or $480 per year; Personal is a flat $25 monthly or $240 per year.

Signaturely FAQ

What is Signaturely used for?

Signaturely is electronic signature software for sending documents to one or several signers, with reusable templates, automatic reminders and an audit trail. It suits individuals and small teams that send documents for signature and want a simple upload, send and sign flow.

Does Signaturely support SSO?

SSO is not listed on the public pricing page. Ask the vendor if you need it.

Where is Signaturely hosted?

It runs in AWS data centers. The specific region is not stated on the security page.

Is there an audit trail?

Yes. The audit log and history are included on both plans and record each signer interaction.

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from Signaturely's own pricing, product or documentation pages, G2 and company records, checked on October 24, 2026. Unknown values are left out instead of estimated.

Sources (4)
  1. Pricing page (signaturely.com)
  2. Homepage (signaturely.com)
  3. Signaturely for teams (signaturely.com)
  4. Security page (signaturely.com)