Social Media Management Tools

Sprinklr review

Enterprise unified customer experience platform whose Sprinklr Social suite covers publishing, engagement and listening across 30+ channels.

Researched by Max Benz · Facts checked October 24, 2026 · How we research

Sprinklr at a glance

Category
Social Media Management Tools
Starting price
Contact sales
Pricing model
custom
Public pricing
No
Free plan
No
Free trial
No
Contract
negotiated agreement (MSA)
G2 rating
4.1 (1,182 reviews)
Security
SOC 1 Type II, SOC 2 Type II, PCI-DSS, ISO 27001, FedRAMP authorization

Buying Sprinklr: security, admin and contract

SAML SSO
Listed as a product security feature; plan not specified.
Audit logs
Audit trails mentioned on Sprinklr Social page; plan not specified.
Data residency
US and Europe data centers, set during contracting.
Contract
Negotiated MSA; no public term info.
Public DPA
Yes, global DPA available as addendum to MSA (sprinklr.com/trust/)

Questions to ask Sprinklr before you sign

  • Is SCIM provisioning included, or a paid add-on?
  • What will the price be at renewal, and is the increase capped?

Questions are listed where Sprinklr's public pages leave the answer open.

Who Sprinklr is for

Choose Sprinklr if

  • Large enterprises with many brands, markets and compliance workflows.
  • Teams that want social, listening and customer care on one platform.
  • Buyers who need US or EU data hosting and a negotiated DPA.

Look elsewhere if

  • Small businesses and solo creators (no public pricing, sales-led)
  • Teams that want a quick self-serve start.
  • Buyers sensitive to complexity; reviewers cite a learning curve.

Sprinklr pricing

Sprinklr does not publish a price list; pricing is quoted on request.

Sprinklr does not publish prices; the site directs to 'Talk to an expert'. No third-party price figure verified.

Sprinklr features by buying criteria

Sprinklr features, checked October 24, 2026
CriterionWhat we found
Scheduling and publishingAI recommendations for posting times, hashtags and tone; automatic repurposing by region, audience, channel.
Supported networks30+ social and messaging channels per vendor (list not published on page)
Analytics and reportingUnified dashboards, campaign attribution, audience insights, AI summaries of dashboards.
Social inbox and engagementEngagement tools respond across platforms; AI sorts by channel, sentiment, intent (not called 'unified inbox')
Social listeningIncluded via Sprinklr Insights product; sold as separate suite.
Approvals and collaborationAutomated approval workflows, role-based access, audit trails, shared content libraries.
Pricing modelCustom quote, modular suites.
Target company sizeEnterprise.

What reviewers say about Sprinklr

Praised for

  • Centralized management of many channels.
  • Reported ease of use despite breadth.

Common complaints

  • Complex usage.
  • Steep learning curve.
  • Cost and speed concerns in individual reviews.

Themes paraphrased from public reviews on G2 and similar sites, not quotes.

What most Sprinklr reviews leave out

  • No public price list: Sprinklr is sold as separate suites (Social, Insights, Marketing, Service) so social-only buyers should specify scope.
  • Hosting is in US or Europe and is chosen during contracting.
  • A global DPA is offered but is attached to the MSA during negotiation.
  • FedRAMP authorization is rare among social tools.
  • Listening sits in Insights, so it may be a separate line item.

Sprinklr alternatives

  • Sprout SocialMid-size and enterprise teams that value reporting and a unified inbox.
    $79 per seat per month (Essentials, annual); $99 monthly
  • HootsuiteTeams that need scheduling, inbox and listening in one suite and can budget per user.
    $99 per user per month (Standard, annual billing basis)
  • AgorapulseAgencies and small teams that prioritize inbox and comment moderation.
    $79/user/month (Standard, billed annually)
  • SendibleAgencies managing many client brands (workspaces) with many teammates, since users are unlimited.
    $35/month (monthly billing; third-party listing, not confirmed on the vendor page)
  • BufferCreators and small businesses with a few channels.
    $5 per channel per month (Essentials)
  • LaterSolo creators, small brands and small teams that plan visual Instagram and TikTok content.
    $18.75/month (Starter, billed yearly)

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from Sprinklr's own pricing, product or documentation pages, G2 and company records, checked on October 24, 2026. Unknown values are left out instead of estimated.

Sources (4)
  1. homepage product suites (sprinklr.com)
  2. security and data privacy (sprinklr.com)
  3. Sprinklr Social features (sprinklr.com)
  4. g2.com